EMPLOYEES

Name Department Email
Todd Barnett Principal rbarnet@k12.wv.us
Mattew Stollings Vice Principal mstollin@k12.wv.us
Jessica Straw Counselor jdstraw@k12.wv.us
Randy Herron Computer Science rherron@k12.wv.us
Deborah Null Librarian/Multiple deborah.null@k12.wv.us
Amy Brown English adbrown@k12.wv.us
Jeriann Cochran English jmcochran@k12.wv.us
Annette Dingess English adingess@k12.wv.us
April Estep English/Music aestep@k12.wv.us
Cathy Collins Math mcollins@k12.wv.us
Tracy Larch Math tgarnes@k12.wv.us
Jon Griffith Math jagriffi@k12.wv.us
Regine Larkin Math rlarkin@k12.wv.us
Andrew Lowe Science malowe@k12.wv.us
Danielle Sutphin Science dsutphin@k12.wv.us
Mrs.Patton Social Studies amie.patton@k12.wv.us
Mrs.Coon Social Studies ccoon@k12.wv.us
Michael Showalter Driver Ed/Social Studies michael.showalter@k12.wv.us
Moe Samuel Social Studies
Alec Hunt Music alec.hunt@k12.wv.us
David Pushkin Art david.pushkin@k12.wv.us
Jordan Broome Multiple jordan.broome@k12.wv.us
Lisa Hildebrand Multiple lhildebrand@k12.wv.us
Susan Johnson Multiple skjohnson@k12.wv.us
Jerry Pcholinsky Speech Patholigist jpcholin@k12.wv.us
Karen Clark Cook
Rebecca Davis Cook
Donna Dickens Cook
Sabrina Harless Cook
Renee Hartsell Cook
Vickey Miller Cook
Sheryl Brown Cook
Christie Barker Instructional Aide
Shelli Rinchich Instructional Aide
Belva Perry Instructional Aide
Christie Barker Custodian
Shelli Rinchich Custodian
Belva Perry Custodian
Joshua Cox Custodian
Cindy Pettry Nurse