EMPLOYEES

<
Name Department Email
Todd Barnett Principal rbarnet@k12.wv.us
Matthew Stollings Vice Principal mstollin@k12.wv.us
Jessica Burgess Counselor jdstraw@k12.wv.us
Randy Herron Computer Science rherron@k12.wv.us
Debbie Null Librarian/Multiple deborah.null@k12.wv.us
Amy Brown English adbrown@k12.wv.us
Annette Dingess English adingess@k12.wv.us
April Estep English/Music aestep@k12.wv.us
Brittany Epling English brittany.price@k12.wv.us
Tracy Larch Math tgarnes@k12.wv.us
Jon Griffith Math jagriffi@k12.wv.us
Regine Larkin Math rlarkin@k12.wv.us
Andrew Lowe Science malowe@k12.wv.us
Michael Howell Science michael.howell@k12.wv.us
Danielle Sutphin Science dsutphin@k12.wv.us
Nichole Patton Social Studies amie.patton@k12.wv.us
Courtney Coon Social Studies ccoon@k12.wv.us
Michael Showalter Driver Ed/Social Studies michael.showalter@k12.wv.us
Moe Samuel Social Studies
Alec Hunt Music alec.hunt@k12.wv.us
David Pushkin Art david.pushkin@k12.wv.us
Jordan Broome Theater/History/Math jordan.broome@k12.wv.us
Lisa Hildebrand History/Science lhildebrand@k12.wv.us
Susan Johnson Life Skills skjohnson@k12.wv.us
Jerry Pcholinsky Speech Patholigist jpcholin@k12.wv.us
Amy Cooper Cook
Bethanie Kirk Cook
Sabrina Harless Cook
Bonnie Mccallister Cook
Dolly Pauley Cook
Belva Perry Instructional Aide
Joshua Cox Custodian
Patty Miller Custodian
James Nichols Custodian
Cindy Pettry Nurse